BIO Conferences & Events

Join us April 17-20 in San Diego for the world's largest industrial biotechnology event for business leaders, investors, and policy makers in biofuels, biobased products, and renewable chemicals. Register here to experience 3 days filled with high-level...

BIO Upcoming Conferences & Events

See Less Events

June 6, 2016 - June 9, 2016
Join us next June 6-9 when BIO 2016, the global event for biotechnology returns to the birthplace of biotech, San Francisco, California...
South San Francisco, CA
Tue, 2016-05-03 - Thu, 2016-05-05
BIO’s Preclinical Safety Committee (BioSafe) will hold its annual US General Membership...
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 2016-06-04 - Mon, 2016-06-06
June 4-6, 2016 Moscone Convention Center, San Francisco, CA Co-located at the 2016 BIO...
San Francisco, California
Mon, 2016-06-06 - Thu, 2016-06-09
Wed, 2016-09-21 - Fri, 2016-09-23
Advancing One Health Through Biotechnology This conference focuses on using animal biotechnology...
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 2016-10-18 - Wed, 2016-10-19
BIO Investor Forum  The Westin St. Francis  October 18-19, 2016 What is the BIO...
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Wed, 2016-10-26 - Fri, 2016-10-28
October 26-28, 2016 Grand Hyatt São Paulo, Brazil Sign up to receive the latest updates...
New York, New York
Mon, 2017-02-13 - Tue, 2017-02-14
See you in 2017! February 13-14, 2017 The Waldorf Astoria New York Sign up to receive the...
Tokyo, Japan
Tue, 2017-03-14 - Wed, 2017-03-15
See you in 2017! March 14-15, 2017 Grand Hyatt Tokyo, Japan Sign up to receive the latest...

Working for You

bstoker's picture
“BIO’s Legislative Day Fly-In is a must-attend event for our members interested in advancing BIO’s public policy message through direct contact with the highest level of decision-...
BIO Customer Service, Legislative Day Fly-In
msawyer's picture
“Preparing for exhibitions can be pretty overwhelming right? Well let me help you make this process more seamless! Understanding that there are several steps in the planning process for...
Manager, Operations

Upcoming Conference and Event Highlights

Jun 18 2015 - 11:52am
Advanced Plasma Products is the recipient of a grant from the National Institutues of Health SBIR program, which has helped the company in its development of a patented technology for...
Jun 18 2015 - 11:26am
Ron Cohen was elected as the new Chair of BIO's Board of Directors for the 2015-2016 term at the 2015 BIO International Convention
Jun 18 2015 - 11:11am
Dr. Francis Kateh appeared on several BIO panels to share case studies from Liberia's fight against the ebola virus and about Liberia's expanding life sciences industry, health focus and...
Jun 18 2015 - 10:47am
Dr. Eric Topol, Director of Scripps Translational Science Institute, at BIO 2015 after his Wednesday keynote talk on the revolution of digital medicine.
Jun 17 2015 - 3:36pm
Renold Capocasale at the 2015 BIO International Convention unveiling the Mo-PODTM