Intellectual Property Committee

Chair: VACANT  
Staff Contact: Tom DiLenge, General Counsel & Head of Public Policy,

Description:  The committee oversees domestic intellectual property (IP) issues (e.g., patent term, patent reform, Patent and Trademark Office matters, judiciary, and IP budgetary issues), international IP issues (e.g., GATT, TRIPS, WTO, WHO, CBD), and the Biojudiciary Project initiative.

Chair:  VACANT

Alex Azar, President, Eli Lilly, USA
Ian Clark, Chief Executive Officer, Genentech, Inc.
Stan Crooke, Chairman & CEO, Isis Pharmaceuticals
Jeff Hatfield, Chief Executive Officer, Vitae Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Russell Herndon, President & CEO, Hydra Biosciences, Inc.
Emer Leahy, President & CEO, PsychoGenics, Inc.
John Maraganore,  Chief Executive Officer, Alnylam Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Arlene Morris, Chief Executive Officer, Syndax, Inc.
David Pyott, Chairman & CEO, Allergan, Inc.
Ronald Stotish, Chief Executive Officer, Aqua Bounty Technologies, Inc.
Harold Van Wart,  President, CEO & Director, Metabolex, Inc.

Hide Date: 
Hide Date
Hide Add This: 
Hide Add This