Close

BIO Member Directory

The contents of the member listings on the BIO Web site may not be reproduced or used in any form without prior written permission from BIO. For more information about members, please refer to the organization's Web site. Web site links are provided below.

Company Name City Country State Website
Mundipharma EDO GmbH Basel Switzerland mundipharma-edo.com
Caladrius Biosciences, Inc Basking Ridge United States New Jersey www.caladrius.com
Ipsen Biopharmaceuticals, Inc. Basking Ridge United States New Jersey
Ben Venue Laboratories, Inc Bedford United States Ohio www.benvenue.com
Homology Medicines, Inc. Bedford United States Massachusetts www.homologymedicines.com
Avila Therapeutics, Inc. Bedford United States Massachusetts www.avilatx.com
Aveta Biomics Bedford United States Massachusetts avetabiomics.com
Matinas BioPharma, Inc. Bedminster United States New Jersey www.matinasbiopharma.com
Amarin Corporation plc Bedminster United States New Jersey www.amarincorp.com
NPS Pharmaceuticals, Inc Bedminster United States New Jersey www.npsp.com
Janssen Diagnostics Beerse Belgium www.janssendiagnostics.com
Janssen China Beijing China www.jnj.com.cn/en/our-company/operating-companies-in-china/pharmaceuticals/xian-janssen-phar
Merck Serono SA Beijing China www.merckserono.net
Caribou Biosciences, Inc. Berkeley United States California www.cariboubio.com
Dynavax Technologies Corporation Berkeley United States California www.dynavax.com
QB3 Berkeley United States California qb3.org
University of California, Berkeley Berkeley United States California www.socrates.berkeley.edu
Aduro Biotech Berkeley United States California www.adurobiotech.com
Pivot Bio, Inc. Berkeley United States California www.pivotbio.com
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory Berkeley United States California www.lbl.gov