Close

BIO Member Directory

The contents of the member listings on the BIO Web site may not be reproduced or used in any form without prior written permission from BIO. For more information about members, please refer to the organization's Web site. Web site links are provided below.

Company Name City Country State Website
Actinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc Edison United States NJ www.actiniumpharmaceuticals.com
ActoGeniX, NV Zwijnaarde, Ghent Belgium www.actogenix.com
Adamas Pharmaceuticals, Inc Emeryville United States CA www.adamaspharma.com
Adaptimmune Limited Abingdon, Oxfordshire United Kingdom http://www.adaptimmune.com/
ADC Therapeutics Lausanne Switzerland http://www.adctherapeutics.com/
ADC Therapeutics Services (UK) Limited London United Kingdom http://www.adctherapeutics.com/
Adicet Bio Menlo Park United States CA www.adicetbio.com
Adjuvance Technologies Inc. New York United States NY www.adjuvancetechnologies.com
Adjuvant Partners, LLC Towson United States MD www.adjuvant.com
ADT Pharmaceuticals Inc. Orange Beach United States AL None
Aduro Biotech Berkeley United States CA www.adurobiotech.com
Advanced Cancer Therapeutics Louisville United States KY www.advancedcancertherapeutics.com
Adverum Biotechnologies, Inc. Menlo Park United States CA avalanchebiotech.com
Aegle Therapeutics Corp. Miami United States FL http://www.aegletherapeutics.com/
Aeglea Biotherapeutics, Inc. Austin United States TX www.aegleabio.com
Aequor, Inc. Oceanside United States CA www.aequorinc.com
Aeterna Zentaris Summerville United States SC www.aeternazentaris.com
Aeterna Zentaris Gmbh Frankfurt Am Main Germany www.aezsinc.com
Affymetrix, Inc Santa Clara United States CA www.affymetrix.com
AfricaBio- Biotechnology Stakeholders Association Gauteng South Africa www.africabio.com