Close

BIO Member Directory

The contents of the member listings on the BIO Web site may not be reproduced or used in any form without prior written permission from BIO. For more information about members, please refer to the organization's Web site. Web site links are provided below.

Company Name City Country State Website
Balance Therapeutics, Inc. San Bruno United States CA www.balance-therapeutics.com
Balinbac Therapeutics, Inc. Princeton United States NJ www.balinbac.com
Bamboo Therapeutics, Inc. Chapel Hill United States NC bambootherapeutics.com/
Banyu Pharmaceutical Company, Ltd. Tokyo Japan www.merck.com
Barnes & Thornburg, LLP South Bend United States IN www.btlaw.com
BASF Enzymes LLC San Diego United States CA www.basf.com/en/products-and-industries/general-business-topics/enzymes.html
Bavarian Nordic, A/S Kvistgaard Denmark www.bavarian-nordic.com
Bavarian Nordic, Inc Washington United States DC http://www.bavarian-nordic.com/
Bay City Capital LLC San Francisco United States CA www.baycitycapital.com
Bayer Animal Health Unit Leverkusen Germany http://www.bayer.com/en/animal-health-business-unit.aspx
Bayer Corporation Tarrytown United States NY www.bayerus.com
Bayer CropScience, Inc. Research Triangle Park United States NC www.bayercropscience.us
Bayer HealthCare LLC Pittsburgh United States PA None
Bayer Inc. Toronto Canada ON www.bayer.ca
Bayer Innovation GmbH Düsseldorf Germany www.bayer-innovation.de/de/
Bayer Pharma AG Berlin Germany www.bayerhealthcare.com
Bayer SEA (southeast Asia) Singapore Singapore http://www.bayer.com/en/asia-pacific.aspx
Bayer Technology Services Baytown United States TX www.bayertechnology.com/en/nc/service
Bayer Yakuhin, Ltd. Osaka Japan www.bayer.co.jp/byl/english/index.html
Baylor Scott & White Research Institute Dallas United States TX www.baylorhealth.edu