Thank you to our 2022 Advisory Committee:


Janice Bourque, Managing Director, Life Sciences, Hercules Capital

Jennifer Cochran, Shriram Chair of the Department of Bioengineering, Stanford University

Grace Colón, Ph.D., President & Chief Executive Officer, InCarda Therapeutics 

Jack J. Florio, Managing Director, Weild & Co.

Molly Harper, Chief Business Officer, Synlogic

Jennifer Hawks Bland, CEO, NewYorkBIO

Erica Horwitz, Vice President Mergers & Acquisitions, Bristol Myers Squibb

Anna Kazanchyan, MD, Chairwoman and CEO, Saghmos Therapeutics

Jonathan Leff, Partner, Deerfield Management

Evan Loh, MD, CEO, Paratek

Sara Nayeem, MD, Partner, Avoro Ventures

Kimberly Nearing, Venture Partner, BVCF

Blaine McKee, PhD, President and CEO, Walden Biosciences

Dennis Purcell, Founder and Senior Advisor, Aisling Capital

Philip Ross, Vice Chairman, Healthcare Investment Banking, J.P. Morgan

Jennifer Sheng, Managing Director, Healthcare Equity Capital Markets, Citigroup Global Markets

Sandor Schoichet, Co-Founder, Biopharma Sustainability Roundtable

Mahendra Shah, Managing Director, Vivo Capital

Marco Taglietti, MD, President and Chief Executive Officer, Scynexis

Takaaki Tobaru, Partner, Remiges Ventures

Michael Ward, Vice President, Public Policy, Alliance for Aging Research

Margaret Kim, Consulting CFO, Burkland Associates