Membership Committee

Chair: Peter Greenleaf, Chief Executive Officer, Sucampo
Staff Contacts:  Frederick Bittenbender, Executive Vice President, Public Affairs,
Subject Matter/Jurisdiction:  The committee provides strategic oversight of membership-related issues, offering guidance and recommendations on various activities, including but not limited to, dues structure (potential dues increases and/or restructuring); membership for non-innovative companies; the development of a strategic membership plan; and the enhancement of member services and related resources.


Peter Greenleaf, Chief Executive Officer, Sucampo Pharmaceuticals

Ron Cohen, President & CEO, Acorda Therapeutics  Inc.
Paul Hastings, President & CEO, OncoMed Pharmaceuticals  Inc.
Hervé Hoppenot, President & CEO, Incyte Corporation
John Johnson, CEO & President, Dendreon Corporation
Robert Kiss, Portfolio Manager, JP Morgan Asset Management
John Maraganore, Chief Executive Officer. Alnylam Pharmaceuticals  Inc.
Steven Mento, President& CEO, Co-Founder and Chairman, Conatus Pharmaceuticals,  Inc.
John Orwin, Chief Executive Officer, Relypsa  Inc.
Kristine Peterson, Chief Executive Officer, Valeritas  Inc.
David Pyott, Chairman  President & CEO, Allergan Inc
Timothy Rodell, Chief Executive Officer & President, GlobeImmune,  Inc.
Ronald Stotish, Chief Executive Officer, Aqua Bounty Technologies,  Inc.
Daniel  Tassé, Chairman & CEO, Ikaria, Inc.
Timothy Walbert, Chairman  President & CEO, Horizon Pharma  Inc

Hide Date: 
Hide Date
Hide Add This: 
Hide Add This