BIO Member Directory

The contents of the member listings on the BIO Web site may not be reproduced or used in any form without prior written permission from BIO. For more information about members, please refer to the organization's Web site. Web site links are provided below.

Company Name City State Country/Region Website
Aequor, Inc. San Diego California United States aequorinc.com
AfricaBio Gauteng South Africa africabio.com
Agastiya Biotech Bonsall California United States agastiyabiotech.com
Agenovir Corporation South San Francisco California United States agenovir.com
Agenus Inc. Lexington Massachusetts United States agenusbio.com
Agios Pharmaceuticals, Inc Cambridge Massachusetts United States agios.com
Agracetus, Inc Middleton Wisconsin United States agracetus.com
Agri-Energy Luverne Minnesota United States agrienergy.us
AI Therapeutics Guilford Connecticut United States ai-therapeutics.com
Airgas Healthcare Radnor Pennsylvania United States airgas.com
Airway Therapeutics, Inc. Marietta Georgia United States airwaytherapeutics.com
Aisling Capital LLC New York New York United States aislingcapital.com
Akcea Therapeutics Inc. Ottawa Ontario Canada akceatx.com
Akebia Therapeutics, Inc. Cambridge Massachusetts United States akebia.com
Akili Interactive Labs, Inc. Boston Massachusetts United States akiliinteractive.com
Akouos, Inc. Boston Massachusetts United States akouos.com
Alan Boyd Consultants, Inc. North Wales Pennsylvania United States boydconsultants.com
Aleta Biotherapeutics Natick Massachusetts United States aletabio.com
Alexandria Real Estate Equities, Inc Pasadena California United States are.com
Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc Washington District of Columbia United States alexion.com