BIO Member Directory

The contents of the member listings on the BIO Web site may not be reproduced or used in any form without prior written permission from BIO. For more information about members, please refer to the organization's Web site. Web site links are provided below.

Company Name City State Country/Region Website
Allylix, Inc San Diego California United States www.allylix.com
Alnylam Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Cambridge Massachusetts United States www.alnylam.com
Alpha Cancer Technologies Inc. Toronto Ontario Canada alpha-cancer.com
Alpine Roads, Inc. South San Francisco California United States www.alpine-roads.com
Alta Partners San Francisco California United States www.altapartners.com
Altimmune, Inc. Gaithersburg Maryland United States www.altimmune.com
AM-Pharma BV Bunnik Netherlands www.am-pharma.com
AMAL Therapeutics SA GENEVE Switzerland http://www.amaltherapeutics.com
Amarin Corporation plc Dublin Ireland www.amarincorp.com
Amelia Technologies Washington District of Columbia United States www.amelia-technologies.com
American Gene Technologies International Inc. Rockville Maryland United States www.americangene.com
American Laboratory Trading (ALT) East Lyme Connecticut United States www.alt.bio
AmerStem Inc. Camarillo California United States www.amerstem.com
Amgen Biosimilars Thousand Oaks California United States www.amgenbiosimilars.com
Amgen Business Development Thousand Oaks California United States www.amgenbd.com
Amgen Inc. Thousand Oaks California United States www.amgen.com
Amgen Strategy Commercialization & Innovation Thousand Oaks California United States www.amgen.com
Amgen Ventures LLC Thousand Oaks California United States www.amgen.com
Amicus Therapeutics, Inc. Cranbury New Jersey United States www.amicustherapeutics.com
Amira Pharmaceuticals Inc. San Diego California United States www.amirapharm.com