BIO Member Directory

The contents of the member listings on the BIO Web site may not be reproduced or used in any form without prior written permission from BIO. For more information about members, please refer to the organization's Web site. Web site links are provided below.

Company Name City State Country/Region Website
Amgen Biosimilars Thousand Oaks California United States amgenbiosimilars.com
Amgen Business Development Thousand Oaks California United States amgenbd.com
Amgen Inc. Newbury Park California United States amgen.com
Amgen Strategy Commercialization & Innovation Thousand Oaks California United States amgen.com
Amgen Ventures LLC Thousand Oaks California United States amgen.com
Amicus Therapeutics, Inc. Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States amicusrx.com
Amira Pharmaceuticals Inc. San Diego California United States amirapharm.com
AMO Pharma Ltd. Godalming United Kingdom amo-pharma.com
Amolyt Pharma Cambridge Massachusetts United States amolytpharma.com
Amplyx Pharmaceuticals, Inc San Diego California United States amplyx.com
Amygdala Neurosciences Inc. Palo Alto California United States amygns.com
Amyris, Inc. Emeryville California United States amyris.com
Anadys Pharmaceuticals, Inc San Diego California United States anadyspharma.com
AnGes, Inc. Bethesda Maryland United States anges.co.jp
Angiocrine Bioscience San Diego California United States angiocrinebioscience.com
Anima Biotech Inc. Bernardsville New Jersey United States animabiotech.com
Animas Corporation West Chester Pennsylvania United States animascorp.com
Annexin Pharmaceuticals AB Stockholm Sweden annexinpharma.com
Annovis Bio, Inc. Berwyn Pennsylvania United States annovisbio.com
Anthos Therapeutics Cambridge Massachusetts United States anthostherapeutics.com