BIO Member Directory

The contents of the member listings on the BIO Web site may not be reproduced or used in any form without prior written permission from BIO. For more information about members, please refer to the organization's Web site. Web site links are provided below.

Company NameCityStateCountry/RegionWebsite
APIE Therapeutics Durham North Carolina United States apie-therapeutics.com
Applied Molecular Evolution, Inc San Diego California United States ame.biz
Applied Therapeutics, Inc. New York New York United States appliedtherapeutics.com
Aptahem AB Malmo Sweden aptahem.com
Aptose Biosciences Inc. San Diego California United States aptose.com
Aqua Bounty Farms, PEI Souris Prince Edward Island Canada aquabounty.com
Aqua Bounty Pacific, Inc San Diego California United States aquabounty.com
AquaBounty Technologies, Inc. Maynard Massachusetts United States aquabounty.com
Aragon Pharmaceuticals, Inc San Diego California United States aragonpharmaceuticals.com
Aralez Bio San Leandro California United States aralezbio.com
ARC Medical Inc. Richmond British Columbia Canada arcmedicaldevices.com
Arcturus Therapeutics San Diego California United States arcturusrx.com
Arcus Biosciences, Inc Hayward California United States arcusbio.com
Arcutis Biotherapeutics, Inc. Westlake Village California United States arcutis.com
Ardelyx Inc. Fremont California United States ardelyx.com
Arena Pharmaceuticals, Inc. San Diego California United States arenapharm.com
Arent Fox LLP Washington District of Columbia United States arentfox.com
Argenta Discovery Essex United Kingdom argentadiscovery.com
ARIUS Research, Inc Toronto Ontario Canada ariusresearch.com
Arizona BioIndustry Association Chandler Arizona United States azbio.org