Close

BIO Member Directory

The contents of the member listings on the BIO Web site may not be reproduced or used in any form without prior written permission from BIO. For more information about members, please refer to the organization's Web site. Web site links are provided below.

Company Name City Country State Website
Life Science Association of Manitoba Winnipeg Canada Manitoba www.lsam.ca
Milestone Pharmaceuticals Inc. Saint-Laurent Canada Quebec www.milestonepharma.com
Sernova Corp. London Canada Ontario www.sernovacorp.com
Aurin Biotech Inc. Vancouver Canada British Columbia www.aurinbiotech.com
OncoQuest Inc. Edmonton Canada Alberta oncoquestinc.com
Clementia Pharmaceuticals Inc. Montreal Canada Quebec www.clementiapharma.com
Oncolytics Biotech Inc. Calgary Canada Alberta www.oncolyticsbiotech.com
Aqua Bounty Farms, PEI Souris Canada Prince Edward Island www.aquabounty.com
Accelera Canada Burlington Canada Ontario www.acceleracanada.com
SemaThera Montreal Canada Quebec semathera.com
Quest PharmaTech Inc Edmonton Canada Alberta www.questpharmatech.com
Roche Canada Mississauga Canada Ontario www.rochecanada.com
Medicago Inc. Sainte-Foy Canada Quebec www.medicago.com
InMed Pharmaceuticals Vancouver Canada British Columbia www.inmedpharma.com
ARIUS Research, Inc Toronto Canada Ontario www.ariusresearch.com
DSM Biologics, Inc Montreal Canada Quebec www.dsmbiologics.com
Monsanto Canada, Inc Winnipeg Canada Manitoba www.monsanto.ca
Treventis Corporation Toronto Canada Ontario www.treventis.com
Rapafusyn Pharmaceuticals, Inc. KY1-1104 Cayman Islands Grand Cayman www.nowebsite.com
Roche (China) Holding Ltd. Shanghai China